We'd love for you to stay, but if you'd like to delete your FINDS account, here's how. Head over to your FINDS profile > tap the 3 lines in top right hand corner > settings > delete account.
Once your account has been deleted, you will no longer be able to access it. Please note that you are still liable to complete or refund any outstanding sales. If you have any open disputes please ensure they are resolved before closing your account.